top of page

Fuck Cancer Friday

First - thanks for reading my blog! The messages I get on a daily basis are awesome!

Second - watch the video. This was the 2nd work out I did since starting chemo.

I biked for about 15 minutes covering 3 miles. That's 5 minutes for a mile on a bike, or what some people can RUN a mile in.

Think about that - what people CAN RUN A MILE IN I BIKED IT...and it still kicked my ass.

In this video I talk about:

Exercise vs. Nutrition (which is more important?).

What I consider the minimum heart rate you need to reach for it to be considered exercise (what do you think it is?).

How to figure that heart rate out with a simple math equation you can do in 10 seconds.

How my views on exercise for sedentary people have changed since chemo.

Please share this with as many people as you can and if you want to stay up to date with my posts make sure you subscribe to my blog in the "about" section.

Stay strong and fuck cancer! Man...that sounds weird with out the hash tag. I mean don't literally fuck cancer. I don't even know how you could do that.

Join my mailing list and get all the news FIRST!

What's your

FIGHT?

MY STORY...

 

We all have one, right? Do you want to know mine?  Would you like to find out how a Warrior Wizard lives their life after being diagnosed with Cancer?  

Click here to read more...

bottom of page